Cresthill Elementary
Lango Certified Teacher
Cresthill Baptist Church-Bowie (location map)
Tuesday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
09/17/19 - 06/02/20 (35 weeks)

Please note that each child will receive a Workbook and flashcards - there will be two themes taught:

  • 1st session: September - December "Peru" Theme
  • December - January will be review of 1st session
  • 2nd session: February - May "Farm" Theme

We always encourage our families to practice daily/weekly via the materials provided and the eLearning tools. We want your child to receive the gift of a lifetime, they must continue for at least one school year. Terms & Conditions

Upcoming Meetings
10/15/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 6:00 PM
10/22/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 6:00 PM
10/29/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 6:00 PM
11/05/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 6:00 PM
11/12/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 6:00 PM
11/19/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 6:00 PM
11/26/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/26/19 6:00 PM
12/03/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/03/19 6:00 PM
12/10/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/10/19 6:00 PM
12/17/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/17/19 6:00 PM
12/24/19    <None> Tuesday (Holiday Break) 12/24/19
(Holiday Break)
12/31/19    <None> Tuesday (Holiday Break) 12/31/19
(Holiday Break)
01/07/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/07/20 6:00 PM
01/14/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 6:00 PM
01/21/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/21/20 6:00 PM
01/28/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/28/20 6:00 PM
02/04/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/04/20 6:00 PM
02/11/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/11/20 6:00 PM
02/18/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/18/20 6:00 PM
02/25/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 6:00 PM
03/03/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 6:00 PM
03/10/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 6:00 PM