Cresthill Preschool
Lango Certified Teacher
Cresthill Baptist Church-Bowie (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
09/07/19 - 05/30/20 (35 weeks)

Register

Fun and play form the foundation for our Preschool Spanish classes. Within two or three classes, kids ages 3-5 learn key phrases in their new language through simple, repeated songs and chants. Meanwhile, they become familiar with more complex aspects of the language by engaging in "adventures," art projects and movement-based games that require them to solve simple problems - in their new language, of course! These adventures, starring the Lango Kids, our multicultural cast of characters, take students to other lands and cultures to ensure that their language instruction is combined with cultural exposure. Preschoolers' Lango classes are great for kids who are enrolled in preschool, but have not yet started kindergarten.

Upcoming Meetings
09/07/19    10:00 AM Saturday 09/07/19 10:00 AM
09/14/19    10:00 AM Saturday 09/14/19 10:00 AM
09/21/19    10:00 AM Saturday 09/21/19 10:00 AM
09/28/19    10:00 AM Saturday 09/28/19 10:00 AM
10/05/19    10:00 AM Saturday 10/05/19 10:00 AM
10/12/19    10:00 AM Saturday 10/12/19 10:00 AM
10/19/19    10:00 AM Saturday 10/19/19 10:00 AM
10/26/19    10:00 AM Saturday 10/26/19 10:00 AM
11/02/19    10:00 AM Saturday 11/02/19 10:00 AM
11/09/19    10:00 AM Saturday 11/09/19 10:00 AM
11/16/19    10:00 AM Saturday 11/16/19 10:00 AM
11/23/19    10:00 AM Saturday 11/23/19 10:00 AM
11/30/19    <None> Saturday (2019-2020 School Year) 11/30/19
(2019-2020 School Year)
12/07/19    10:00 AM Saturday 12/07/19 10:00 AM
12/14/19    10:00 AM Saturday 12/14/19 10:00 AM
12/21/19    10:00 AM Saturday 12/21/19 10:00 AM
12/28/19    <None> Saturday (Holiday Break) 12/28/19
(Holiday Break)
01/04/20    <None> Saturday (Holiday Break) 01/04/20
(Holiday Break)
01/11/20    10:00 AM Saturday 01/11/20 10:00 AM
01/18/20    10:00 AM Saturday 01/18/20 10:00 AM
01/25/20    10:00 AM Saturday 01/25/20 10:00 AM
02/01/20    10:00 AM Saturday 02/01/20 10:00 AM
02/08/20    10:00 AM Saturday 02/08/20 10:00 AM